InstaFriday

Happy Friday!!

I’m joining Jeannett at Life Rearranged for InstaFriday.

life rearranged

Last Saturday we had a garage sale.  I ended up making $100.  Not too shabby!

Then we headed down to Portland to pick up some friends and killed time. Nothing better than chilling with a Black Tea Lemonade(Totally amazing Arnold Palmer for you southerners!) and my Kindle.

I had to go to Phoenix for work 2 days this week.  It was HOT. But getting in the 90 degree pool didn’t make much of a difference.

I am LOVING summer and all the fresh fruit! There always ends up being more fruit than cereal left in my morning bowl!

The good cherries are starting to appear at super cheap prices! Hooray!! soo yummy! I can’t wait to enjoy these this weekend!

Have a happy Friday!

About Karla

Runner, Christian, Reader, All about living a healthy lifestyle and living for God!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to InstaFriday

  1. Kim says:

    okay what a fun insta friday post.

    i’m all about the kindle/starbucks combo. that is what i hope my weekend looks like.

    and the FRUIT too. is it me, or is the fruit this year EXTRA tasty? 🙂

  2. ashallann says:

    Hi visiting via instafriday, what a great post! The fruit looks delicious !

  3. Amy says:

    Karla, I am so jealous of your Starbucks and kindle outing! My husband and I are going away for the weekend next week and I’m looking forward to a little “me” time then…although I’ll have to have a regular old paperback since I don’t have a kindle yet! Have a great weekend!

Post a Comment

