InstaFriday

What a crazy week for me!

I travel for work occasionally and this was one of those weeks. I headed to toasty Phoenix for a couple days to sweat things out!  If you live in the midwest right now I really feel sorry for you.  It has be to be murder.

So I had several decent rides on these guys. I ♥ Alaska Airlines!

You can kind of see the clouds here but there were some amazing thunder clouds and one pretty cool storm this week too!  I didn’t get a picture though.

I did take a little bit of time this week and painted the nails in a fun summer Mint Sorbet.

At first I thought the mountains in Phoenix were pretty ugly, but they aren’t too bad in the long run. I have even been on a few short excursions.

After a long day seeing this pretty view was just what I needed! It was really cool to see the moon and the top of the storm clouds.

I am liking up with Jeannette again so pop over and see what everyone else is up to this week!

life rearranged

Hope you have a Fabulous Friday!

About Karla

Runner, Christian, Reader, All about living a healthy lifestyle and living for God!
This entry was posted in InstaFriday. Bookmark the permalink.

Post a Comment

