InstaFriday

Its another week of InstaFriday!  A week of cell phone pictures or from my ipod touch because then I can use Instagram!  Either way works!

Let’s get started!!

I had a work trip to Portland this week.  In the afternoon we stopped at my favorite place to check some email and get a little caffeine.  The drink was a shaken black tea lemonade, sweetened. So YUM!

I have an obsession with Cheerios. This week it expanded to Apple Cinnamon Cheerios.  Wow they are almost better than the honey nut.  I mix them all together.

Then I throw gobs of fresh fruit on them and chow down!  I found some amazing strawberries this week!

I also treated myself to a $0.50 donut from the store! It was really good. I only ate half. Promise! I am not a donut person but they spoke to me!

After a few long work days and lots of running miles I treated myself to a half cut sweet tea. It only costs $1.10!  It hit the spot!

I have seen the messy little bun look around the interwebs lately and thought I would give it a try when I didn’t want to dry my hair.  Its pretty cute I say!

Once again I am linking up with Jeannett at Life Rearranged!
life rearrangedStop by and see what everyone is up to this week!
Have a fabulous Friday!

About Karla

Runner, Christian, Reader, All about living a healthy lifestyle and living for God!
This entry was posted in InstaFriday. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to InstaFriday

  1. Nikki says:

    MultiGrain Cheerio’s in the purple box all the way!! And I’m always rockin’ a messy bun because well,I’m messy. I guess I’m stylin’!! Who knew!!!
    Visiting you via Life Rearranged! Have a great weekend! Come on over and visit me 🙂
    ~Nikki

  2. Lauren says:

    I have an obsession with cheerios too! I am stopping by Life Rearranged. Have a great weekend!

  3. Pingback: Delivery companies

Post a Comment

