what I wore Wednesday

Hi!  I am trying to be better about wearing more of my closet! I am going to try to document some of it here!  Therefore I am linking up the Lindsey at The Pleated Poppy!

This week I was pretty slack about pictures! Oops!

Last Saturday we headed out to West Seattle and I experimented with this fun long top I got and leggings! I think it went over very well and was super comfy!

Tank shirt & sunnies: LOFT

Tights: ?? forever 21?

Bag: the Sak

Today for Work I decided to be a little creative!  I have a pretty casual job and sitting in a corner cube doesn’t make for much dressing up!

UCLA tee: forever 21

Yellow sweater: Nordstrom

Tank & jeans: Nordstrom Rack

Birks: DSW I think

I decided to be my own sunshine for the day since it surely isn’t shining here!

Stop over and check out Lindsey’s fun outfits and many others!

pleated poppy

Have a great Wednesday!

About Karla

Runner, Christian, Reader, All about living a healthy lifestyle and living for God!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Post a Comment

