InstaFriday

Happy Friday!! Wow it has been one long week for me! Although I don’t totally remember all of it…  Once again linking up with Jeannette at Life Rearranged for InstaFriday! If you have not checked out her blog -you really should!

This week has been full of these:

But today it looks like this guy might be making an appearance:

Ahh the sun! Its so exciting to see!!!

I got some samples of LoveGrownFoods Granola. It is AMAZING:

check back for a full review next week!

Training for the marathon is really ramping up. Therefore these are my new best friends:

My new Sherbert shoes! hehe. This is my LOVE for this week’s InstaChallenge.

The Garmin… With nothing less than 5 miles at a time for the most part…

All this running makes a girl hungry!  I like little treats!

Small bowl of cookies n cream frozen yogurt! YUM!

Umm Hello?! If you have not had your first second PSL (Pumpkin Spice Latte) of the season yet – get one soon! Makes the start to the day SO much better!!

Want to see more InstaFriday posts? Head on over and check out what everyone else has been up to this week!
life rearranged

Have a Fabulous Friday!!

About Karla

Runner, Christian, Reader, All about living a healthy lifestyle and living for God!
This entry was posted in InstaFriday. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to InstaFriday

  1. Nikki says:

    Great reminder on the PSL!! But I think that salted caramel mocha may be calling my name too!
    Great pics this week! Those shoes are boss!

  2. Christie says:

    Those shoes are AWESOME… I admire your runner’s dedication! Just stopping by from Life, Rearranged. Thanks for sharing!

  3. Cindy Morris says:

    I guess I am going to have to try the pumpkin latte, everyone is raving about it!!! I LOVE your shoes!!!!

  4. Erin says:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE the colors of those running shoes!

Post a Comment

