what I wore Wednesday

pleated poppy

I have been slacking but I have a couple of pictures.

This outfit came out pretty cute.  I liked it!

Sweater – norstrom

ruffle collar tank – j crew

jeans- target

sandals – birks

Here is more a typical day. I vary from time to time. but when it’s chilly or I have a lot going on this is what I end up in:

black hoodie – North face from REI

blue tee – purdue book store years ago

Jeans – American eagle

Shoes – Mizuno wave rider 12s -(expired running shoes!)

I am also hoping to get a full size mirror in our new place! we found a new apartment and are going to be moving over the next month.  Yes Month – work is so crazy that to do it all really fast would stress me out even more!

Head over and check out what others have worn this week and be inspired!

About Karla

Runner, Christian, Reader, All about living a healthy lifestyle and living for God!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to what I wore Wednesday

  1. Carrie says:

    so cute with your glasses!

Post a Comment

