InstaFriday

I didn’t make it to this last week due to computer issues! fun!. not.

Linking up with Jeannette at Life Rearranged for Friday fun!

Work has been CRAZY!  I have been consuming this combo 1x per day for the coke and maybe more for the candy.

Last Friday my boss showed up with this for me.  (Well plus a cake pop but that got consumed immediately!)  A latte plus a pumpkin cupcake. Two rough weeks and this definitely helped!

Chicken & dumplings in the crock pot. Its amazing and way EASY. and sooo YUMMY!

We had a fancy dinner for Restaurant week in Seattle and this was my dessert. It looked amazing but was a bit disappointing. Puff pastry with 3 tiny apple slices on top. The whipped cream was awesome!

I got a couple of these last week at Fred Meyer. They were buy 1 get 1 free! I was skeptical at first, but they taste amazing!  I didn’t have the whole thing in 1 setting and spread it out with my breakfast to have a bit of extra fruit! very yum if you haven’t tried them!

Well apparently this week was all about food.  We also moved this week and I don’t have any pictures. Its been crazy.

Head over and check out what others are up to:
life rearrangedHope you have a fabulous Friday!

About Karla

Runner, Christian, Reader, All about living a healthy lifestyle and living for God!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to InstaFriday

  1. paige says:

    Oh man…cupcake and coffee are my two favorite things to eat…even better when they are together!!!

    Have a good weekend!

    paige

Post a Comment

