Early Morning Spin Class

This morning the alarm went off at 5am.  I had all my stuff laid out and packed for today for work. I got up and made my lunch and then headed out!

I made it to the gym just in time to fill my water bottle and the start of class! Hooray!

I have not been to spin class in months.  Since probably August. Oops.  Its just not too much of a priority when running.  The classes usually interfere with my running times or something!  It was a good class.  I came into work and showered here because gym showers are sketchy! Then I get to have this in my cube all day:

I was pretty awake early today, but I’m starting to crash.  This afternoon I was pretty hungry but just trying to drink extra water.

However it is a pretty day here in Seattle. Here is a view from our office (not mine in particular though I wish!)

Ok off for dinner and small group! Have a great Tuesday!

About Karla

Runner, Christian, Reader, All about living a healthy lifestyle and living for God!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Post a Comment

