InstaFriday

I am doing InstaFriday even though Jeannette is taking a break for the Happy Day Project!
life rearranged
  This is the sidewalk by our apt.  The leaves are huge and now they almost cover it! So fun!

I came home one day this week to find these on the table for me!  Along with a package of Peanut Butter M&Ms! My favorite!

We couldn’t resist and had to buy the Thanksgiving blend. This weekend is promising to be cold & rainy so we may crack this open!

Yesterday it was SUNNY and I met Sam for lunch! I even got to wear my new sunnies! They are fun!

My car hit 50,000 miles this week! I have had it just over 3 years.  I do a lot of driving!! 😀

Hope you have a great Friday!!

About Karla

Runner, Christian, Reader, All about living a healthy lifestyle and living for God!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Post a Comment

