InstaFriday

Hello! It is time for another InstaFriday post from Life Rearranged!

The hubs got me the new iPhone 4S a couple weeks back and I am Loving it! Instagram and just taking pictures in general!

Last week we had fun watching the Huskies game even though they got trounced. We got to hang out with these fun youngins! Then we repeated more hanging out for movies the next day while it was nasty outside!

I met a friend at Starbucks one night this week for some crochet. It was totally fun! She taught me a new pattern and we had some quality catch-up time.

I am starting to work on my Christmas List.  I love vests. I am also obsessed currently with North Face.

It has been chilly this week. Nothing better than soup & grilled cheese after a cold wet run! This is the Lipton Noodle soup with extra noodles and grilled cheese with extra sharp cheddar – our new favorite cheese!

Oh wait.. that soup that warmed me up is followed by a spoonful or two of this yumminess.  So much for being warm! Its totally worth making me cold! Its not as good as Brahms in Oklahoma, but it will due!

During a movie this week I worked on some of my christmas gifts.  I recently got a lesson in proper yarns and usages and am enjoying crochet a bit more!

I am linking up with Jeannette so head over and see what everyone else has been up to this week!
life rearrangedIt is the last Friday before Thanksgiving! Hooray! I really hope work starts to slow down as I have a lot to catch up on! Have a fabulous Friday and great weekend!

About Karla

Runner, Christian, Reader, All about living a healthy lifestyle and living for God!
This entry was posted in InstaFriday. Bookmark the permalink.

Post a Comment

