InstaFriday

Whew! I am glad to see Friday this week!  It has been a long one!

However if you are looking for a little excitement and some awesome prizes head over to Life Rearranged and check out the giveaways Jeannette has going on for Xander and making his Christmas extra special.

It has been one LONG week.. This was my little snack for one of my late night working sessions. I have been good and have been eating the large bag a little at a time.  A handful of these goodies made things way better!!

Work Travel = Eating out.  I am not a fan of eating out. But when I do, I make it worth my while. Chick-fil-a is always worth it! We do not have them in seattle, so I find it wherever else I am!I got a cookies & cream milkshake.  The peppermint chocolate seemed a bit much.

I had to miss my weekly bible study and my friend mailed me the notes and left this sweet note on the back!  I read it this morning as I was preparing for another day at work.  Real mail is still as special as it used to be!

This was the sunrise earlier this week as I was driving to work.  SO pretty!  We caught a break from the rain after some nasty weather last week!  However it has been colder, but I’ll take cold over no rain!

That’s all I have time for this week! I was slacking on my instagram pictures!

Head over to Life Rearranged and see what everyone else has been up to and also see about helping Xander have a wonderful Christmas!
life rearranged

Happy Friday!

About Karla

Runner, Christian, Reader, All about living a healthy lifestyle and living for God!
This entry was posted in InstaFriday. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to InstaFriday

  1. Grace says:

    nothing beats non-bill/non-junk real mail!
    and chick-fil-a…mmmm…my dad owns one and when i was in college and there were no chick-fil-as around, i missed it more than my mom’s cooking! shhhh! 😉
    happy instafriday!

  2. Jodi Evans says:

    we have chic fila here, but I haven’t been in ages!!
    how sweet of your friend to mail you the bible notes. you’re pretty blessed!

  3. kimberly says:

    popping in from instafriday…the chic-fil-a drew me in! mmmmm…chic-fil-a sauce! that stuff is liquid gold. happy travels!

Post a Comment

