InstaFriday

It has been one LOOOOONG week.  Culminating in me having the sniffles from a lot of time on the plane. Boo! Here are some pictures from my week!

Last weekend I had to do my Christmas cards for work before I left for my weeks trip (hence the airplane ticket below them..) My dear secretary sealed & stamped them all for me!

I did a small cake for my friends 1 year old! It was a cowboy themed party. Turned out super cute!

I treated myself to a starbucks cup cozy. I am a sucker for anything with pine trees on it! Its handy and keeps my drink warm too!

That would be the SUN!  I was in SoCal this week for work and saw some pretty sights!

My sister got me some awesome Raybans for my birthday that came 6 months later, but I finally got to test them out for real! LOVE them!!

A majority of my trip was driving through the desert and some cool looking mountains as well!  It was fun and somewhat boring!

Tomorrow I am running my first ever 5K and this fun Sparkle Skirt from Team Sparkle will be involved! Come back tomorrow for the whole outfit!

I am linking up with Jeannette at Life Rearranged again for InstaFriday! Head over and see what everyone else has been up to!
life rearranged

Have a fabulous Friday!!

About Karla

Runner, Christian, Reader, All about living a healthy lifestyle and living for God!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to InstaFriday

  1. Rachel says:

    Love the Starbucks Coffee sleeve! So cute!
    And good luck with the 5k! I just ran my first one in October, and another in November! Hope you do well!

  2. Barb says:

    Hi I’m visiting from InstaFriday. What a busy week you had – I live in Minnesota so your trip to California is sounding pretty nice right about now. The Starbucks coffe sleeve is adorable! You have a cute blog…I will be back when I have more time to check it out. Have a great day!

Post a Comment

