InstaFriday

It has been a few weeks since I have posted for InstaFriday.. Sorry about the lack of posting over the holidays! I was enjoying myself!

College Basketball!

Last weekend before we left Oklahoma we headed to an OU men’s basketball game!  We had some really awesome seats. It wasn’t crowded but it was fun to be at a college sporting event again! I even had a concession hot dog! Yum!

Half Marathon to start the year off!

How did you start off your 2012?  I started mine off running a Half Marathon on monday of this week! I ran with my good running buddy Bob. we had a blast running and chatting and catching up about the holidays! We didn’t race and just had fun! (race report coming soon!)

Seattle Sunrise

This was the sunrise the other morning. AMAZING. God is talented!

My mom reads real books and sent me one with our Christmas presents she had to mail. I love my kindle but real books are fun too!! This is the sequel to a book I read over break! I can’t wait to dig in!

Over the holiday, I ended up splurging on real make up.  I used to use Clinique all the time, but then got lazy about buying it. One week of use and it has helped my face a ton. Plus its soo easy!

I am liking up with Jeannett again! Head over and see what everyone else’s cell phones captured this week!

life rearranged

Happy Friday!

About Karla

Runner, Christian, Reader, All about living a healthy lifestyle and living for God!
This entry was posted in InstaFriday. Bookmark the permalink.

Post a Comment

