Snow Day ‘work’

I’m snowed in my house and working from home.  You go a bit crazy.  So in between emails and phone calls, I put this together.  I am loving the stripes these days and need to get this shirt & sweater.  I think I’ll learn how to knit the scarf!  Enjoy!

Blue-green winter

I made this on polyvore. its kind of fun! Pretty easy to grab anything out there!

I am going to add this sweater & shirt to my list. I don’t normally shop at abercrombie but I want a striped shirt like this!!  I really want the coach wristlet too, but that will have to wait!  The UGGs… I broke down and used christmas money to buy them.  Except this is their current status:

Delayed thanks to the weather!!! boo!! my feet are cold! I think the message though is hilarious! I hope to get them soon!

Update: I put this on my pinterest as a test.  It was repinned 8 times within 5 minutes! and then another time or two within 30 minutes.  It also got multiple likes on polyvore. The internet is SO fast!  
About Karla

Runner, Christian, Reader, All about living a healthy lifestyle and living for God!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Post a Comment

