InstaFriday

It’s FRIDAY!!! FRIDAY!!  I made it!

Whew this has been an insane week!!! wow.

Let’s get rolling!!

I participated in my first trail race! It was LOADS of fun! and very dirty!!

A perk of traveling for work: some really good food.  The dinner part before this was not so great (as in it made me sick later..) but the dessert was great!!

Eating + travelling = hard. I hit up target this week for some good breakfast and frozen dinners.  The juices I get to help with the germs and vitamins while away. they are great! I have to control a few meals while I am gone!

On Monday, The Pleated Poppy had a 1 day sale to raise money for their trip to India.  I have been dying to get a few things and knew this was the right time to buy and support their trip.  I will share next week what I got! Super fast shipping and love my stuff!!!

Ahh I am SOO excited about my next sewing project! This will be my nights the next 2 weeks because I have to have it done on the 19th!!

This is the sun rise over Seattle and the Olympics. God is AMAZING!!!!!!

I am so excited about this weekend and just getting some rest and maybe a bit of running in. I am coming up with a new plan that I am super excited about!!

Linking up with Jeannette at Life Rearranged again!
life rearranged
Have a Fabulous Friday!

About Karla

Runner, Christian, Reader, All about living a healthy lifestyle and living for God!
This entry was posted in InstaFriday. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to InstaFriday

  1. Jodi Evans says:

    looks like a great week!! I’ve seen those kinds of runs and they look like fun!

    love the last picture, such a beautiful view

  2. sybil says:

    Oh I drool over the stuff at Pleated Poppy! Can’t wait to see what you got!

    And isn’t that view amazing? It never gets old even seeing it (almost) every day.

  3. Kerrie T. says:

    That last picture is GORGEOUS!

  4. what a beautiful skyline!! so much beauty everywhere – yes, God is truly good 🙂

  5. Holly says:

    Yum. That dessert made me really hungry! :O

Post a Comment

