InstaFriday

Well another week has come and gone! This week seems to have flown by but overall it has been a lot better week for me! I feel like I have accomplished stuff this week and I am feeling a lot better about things! So let’s get the Friday Party Started!!!

We have been having chipotle after church on Sundays.  it is very fun and I splurge a bit on the izze! I don’t drink the whole thing though in one day! I make it last!

I love all things Cheerios! This kind is one of my favs! They have been my saving grace this week when I’m still starving at the end of the day!

I am not a HUGE nail polish person, but I LOVE LOVE Zoya! Their polish lasts and lasts -even with all my typing! I got these B1G1free this week! Makes me hopeful for summer!

I’m not a huge fan of glitter,  but I got this the other week and its fun for a few days!! Gave me something to do to keep myself awake past 8:30 pm!

I travel a lot. Its for work but yeah. I have been eyeing these packers from L.L. Bean for a loong time. I purchased some Christmas from LLBean and got a $10 gift card.  Then I got a 15% off email so I combined the two and finally purchased these! I can’t wait to use them on my next trip! I am an organizing freak so these should be helpful!

The sun came out yesterday and I just had to get a picture! There was some blue sky even! Winter isn’t over yet, but its nice to have little breaks!

Yes more food.  I found these yummies a couple weeks ago. I keep buying them because they say ‘Limited Edition’.  They are goooood!!! warning: don’t eat the whole back or you will not feel so good! oops!

Friday morning treat! I have really cut back on my Starbucks lately, but this morning was an exception! I had to get a bit of this lady! Now I am bouncing off the walls! oops! Makes for a fun Friday!

I’m liking up with Jeannett at Life Rearranged! Stop over and see what everyone else has captured with their phones this week!
life rearranged

Happy Friday!!

About Karla

Runner, Christian, Reader, All about living a healthy lifestyle and living for God!
This entry was posted in InstaFriday. Bookmark the permalink.

Post a Comment

