Surprise Snow Tuesday

When I wake up in the morning, I usually peek out the window right above our bed to see if it is raining or not. Then I check the phone for the temp and plan out what I’m going to wear. Imagine my surprise when I saw SNOW this morning. UHH dude its March… It was like 55 degrees on Sunday. How did it snow?? Days like this I seriously doubt the job of the weathermen!
Here are a few shots if anyone is longing for winter!

20120306-214325.jpg
Just outside the door!

20120306-214403.jpg
There was some ice and sleet mixed in but my car sure was glad when he warmed up!

20120306-214455.jpg
This was on the way to work. Yeah it was still snowing! The awesome part was that you could see the sun shining on the Olympics in the distance. Sorry no picture!

I was planning on my normal Tuesday run group but things went a little haywire at work and I didn’t leave until after 6. Probably God telling me to get some rest!

Hope your Tuesday had some excitement!

About Karla

Runner, Christian, Reader, All about living a healthy lifestyle and living for God!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Post a Comment

