InstaFriday!

Wow what a crazy week!  I had travel this week and it made this week a bit long and well – crazy. All travel is hard for work. You end up with more work coming home. Such is life.  Here are a few pictures however from the week and a couple from my trip to Sunny San Diego!

YUM.  I don’t have these often but boy are they good!

a nice view of Mount St Helens from the sky!

Totally awesome view from the plane early Wednesday morning!

I had to eat dinner at my hotel the other night. it was not very good.  i got dessert hoping it was decent. It looked a lot better than it tasted for sure. #dinnerfail

San Diego Sunset!

Not much to say here! So pretty!

Downtown Seattle at night!

Might be a little hard to see but we flew right over downtown! Looks pretty cool at night!

This morning I finished up my NROLFW 1A workouts.  I have 1 left of B then the special workouts. I am feeling good and enjoying! Recap will go up next week when I am finished!

I am linking up with Jeannette at Life Rearranged.  She put out a great InstaChallenge this week, but I failed since I was out of town. boo!

life rearranged

Happy Friday!

About Karla

Runner, Christian, Reader, All about living a healthy lifestyle and living for God!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to InstaFriday!

  1. Holly says:

    Boooo, I hate it when food is never as good as it looks like it should be. 😦

Post a Comment

