InstaFriday

Another week has been survived and there are a few picts of documentation about its shenanigans..

Oh man I haven’t had life cereal in years… It was like $1.88 at safeway this week and I have been on a huge cereal kick lately! Its soo yummy! I eat this stuff dry!

This week had a lot of running so far! This was last night’s run along the lake! It was ~50 degrees and super nice! It was a bit slow as my legs were tired, but so nice to be out in a tee shirt without rain!

All the running got to me this week and I was starving yesterday and still am today! I hit up my fav Jimmy Johns sandwich last night! amazing.

I LOVE zoya nail polish(Morgan shown).  It stays on for a week and never chips.  I do it myself and even with all my typing it looks great!  This was my activity last night to keep myself awake past 8:30….

While all of you people are sitting in 80 degrees and sunshine we are still freezing our little tails off. Every morning this week it has been 32-34 degrees.  At least the highs have made it to a temperature that has a ‘5’ instead of a ‘4’ out front. I’m really getting tired of scraping ice/frost off my car every morning..

Sorry for the huge picture but its SOOO worth it! The sunrise this morning over the Cascades! Its just peeking out above these snowcapped mountains! Its going to be a beautiful day!

This is the day the Lord has made, let us rejoice and be glad in it! ~Ps 118:24

Linking up with Jeannette at Life Rearranged again this week! Hope over and check out everyone’s weeks!

life rearranged

Happy Friday!

About Karla

Runner, Christian, Reader, All about living a healthy lifestyle and living for God!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to InstaFriday

  1. Marla says:

    The sunrise is absolutely breathtaking!

    I’ve never tried life. cereal before, but perhaps I should. Possibly a good toddler snack?

    • Karla says:

      There is a plain version as well of Life cereal. I imagine it would be a good snack depending on the sugar content. That I’m not sure of!

  2. RicoleRuns says:

    Life cereal is THE BEST!!! Yummmm. I actually saw the SUN yesterday, it was a miracle!!

Post a Comment

