Early Run in the Sun!

I am on travel for work. About once a month I come to Phoenix. Work travel is about as stressful as it gets so I always try to workout! Last night I headed to the gym to do my NROLFW workout. This morning I got up as early as I could and went for a run!
It was a bit warm…

20120502-083844.jpg
But I took my water with me. The first couple miles were rough. My legs are a bit sore from the run on Sunday and the weights! I persevered and it was not fast but I ran! 4 miles total.

20120502-084004.jpg
The legs started feeling good about mile 3. Oh well. Haha. It’s a run.
And here is a very sweaty post run picture! I am loving the Eugene shirt!

20120502-084114.jpg

Alright I am off to a full day of work and then an evening flight home! Have a good day y’all!

About Karla

Runner, Christian, Reader, All about living a healthy lifestyle and living for God!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Early Run in the Sun!

  1. RicoleRuns says:

    I’m so jealous you get to see the sun! Travel safe!

Post a Comment

