InstaFriday

Hooray its Friday again!  It was quite a long week for me.. Had to travel and do some extra driving. Its been a long weeeeek.

Last weekend was Eugene.  I ran the half.  It was fun. There was one or two ‘hills’ which were lame hills but it was pretty fun. I’ll have a review up this weekend or next week. I actually ran a total of 19 miles that day.. I’m still recovering I think…

On the road I did my weights, but I knew I would be sore if I didn’t have something.  CVS had no chocolate milk – just this. I took protein powder but couldn’t find a small thing of regular milk. #annoying.  But I only drank about 2/3 of this. it was semi-gross.

I followed up the protein with this. Best thing ever after a hot day in Phoenix! This is my favorite place to eat – it may have to do with the fact I have made friends with a couple girls who work there.. But it is awesome pizza!

Flew home at sunset wednesday night. it was really pretty! It was pretty as I was in First Class.  one of the few perks of frequent travel – not having to be elbowed by sketchy people..

This morning they had testers of the new mocha cookie frapp. WOW. YUM. Its like an oreo frosty with coffee 😀  This will be my summer treat.  AND half price fraps start today I think!!

Long weeks require a LOT of coffee!!!  Plus its partially sunny today and hopefully a preview for a sunny weekend!

I’m linking up with Jeannette again. Stop by to see the fun Insta-ness!
life rearranged

Happy Friday!

About Karla

Runner, Christian, Reader, All about living a healthy lifestyle and living for God!
This entry was posted in InstaFriday. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to InstaFriday

  1. I’ve never heard of instaFriday! Great idea! Now you have my craving the new Frappucino!

Post a Comment

