InstaFriday- Birthday Edition

Happy Friday Saturday! yesterday, Friday was my birthday! It was my first 29th birthday!! Ha. It was pretty uneventful! We took the day off work-yay-and drove to Spokane for my race! However I will post a few Picts from this last week!!

20120519-210737.jpg
I headed to red robin last week with a friend and her kiddos. It’s not my fav but their milkshakes are! Yummy!

20120519-210928.jpg
Saturday I went to a trail race! It was fun!

20120519-211013.jpg
We got really lazy here this week. We headed to chipotle for dinner one night. It’s fun and easy! Beyond yummy too!!

20120519-211121.jpg
All of the rhodendren are blooming this week or so and they are beautiful! Makes me miss home!

20120519-211220.jpg
Then I also ate out lunch(more lazy) and treated myself to an early birthday cookie! There was not cake or anything so this is good!

20120519-211330.jpg
Then there are the birthday packages!! I waited until Friday to actually open them?! Aren’t you proud??

I’ll feature more about the race weekend this week. I survived!!

Happy Friday and weekend!!

About Karla

Runner, Christian, Reader, All about living a healthy lifestyle and living for God!
This entry was posted in InstaFriday. Bookmark the permalink.

Post a Comment

