Sunday Scripture

I know this is late but this verse carried me through the marathon this weekend. Along with my signature verse! They both show me that I cannot do it alone. I can only run 26.2 miles with the help of my Father! Phil 4:13

20120520-214529.jpg
Sorry I don’t know the link but it’s on my Pinterest!

About Karla

Runner, Christian, Reader, All about living a healthy lifestyle and living for God!
This entry was posted in SundayScripture. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunday Scripture

  1. I ran in high school, and we would say this together before every race. We can do so much through Him!!!

Post a Comment

