InstaFriday!

Woo another week of cell phone Picts! I got a few days of vacation this week and we headed to steamy Oklahoma to visit some family.

20120706-111903.jpg
Tuesday my running store had ‘run white & blue’ pre-holiday! Yep I wore my TeamSparkle skirt and a blue shirt! It was fun!

20120706-112021.jpg
Since vacation was coming up, we didn’t have food. Jimmy johns suffices well! It’s a fav!

20120706-112127.jpg
And the obligatory fireworks photo! We were super close and had a great time! Best show I have seen in a long time!

20120706-112238.jpg
This view all week has not gotten old! Oh man I am loving the heat so much! Yes I am crazy but I grew up in this so it feels good to wear shorts & tanks!

20120706-112441.jpg
And this morning I headed outside missing my ride to the gym and did a legs workout in the shade. Then I did a walk- run around the block for a bit. It was toasty but I feel great! Offsets some of this BBQ food we keep having!

Linking up with Jeannette at Life Rearranged. Phone posting doesn’t allow me to copy the picture! So head over and check things out!

Happy Friday!!

About Karla

Runner, Christian, Reader, All about living a healthy lifestyle and living for God!
This entry was posted in InstaFriday. Bookmark the permalink.

Post a Comment

